Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


carpe diem

Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 57
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I'm passionate about life with its ups and downs. I believe life is what we make it out to be; I strive to be a mindful person living in the moment. There is so much to explore. I'm passionate about my kids and their future endeavors as they explore adulthood. I enjoy reading, movies, travelling and sports and sometimes, just relaxing and making the best of a quiet moment.
What I'm looking for
someone to spend time with, communicate and experience life as it comes. Someone who is not afraid to explore new experiences, someone who is as confident as I am about the unknown. someone who is not afraid to be honest

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL