Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   34174117

love

SANFORD, Maine

  • Male
  • 64 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Retired
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 50 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am a good person I have 3 beautiful daugthers and 3 grandchildren family is very important to me.As I help raise 3 girls I learn about myself and as they grew I grew, With the lords help I grew into a good person. In life the years between 60-80 you are still able to do the things that you love and it would be nice to have that some one special in your life to do the things that you both love to do together . I am not a cheater and I am not a player Life is short so enjoy it. I love all out doors things that two people can do together and enjoy each other
What I'm looking for
If you looking for love and someone that will love you and only you then look at me I will never lie or mislead you in any way

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL