Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking to have a good time and enjoy all that NYC has to offer

New York, NY

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Single Vacations
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I moved to NYC to enjoy everything that the city has to offer. Whether it be Central Park, a museum, a hideaway restaurant, a sporting event, or just walking around, there is so much to do and I would love to experience it all with someone special. I am passionate about living life to its fullest and exploring the world. I try to go to a different international location each year to appreciate different cultures and lifestyles.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is confident about themselves and says what they mean and mean what they say. It is important to be honest and true to who you are. I like someone to be in decent physical shape or at least make an effort to do so.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL