Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Hello35

 

Saint-Constant, Quebec

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi i'm 30 years old I speak mainly french but my second language is english. I like to keep in shape so I do 2 martial arts and love doing conditioning workouts. I like to keep myself busy so i work and have a business part time although I like watching a good film and relax. I love reading books in spare time too.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who likes too keep in shape and who's in shape. Who's interessed in sports. Someone simple and easy going. For the rest we will see when we meet !

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL