Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   34170032 Sunshine

Small world.....!

vancouver, bc

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 41
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me are you ? I am sure that most of what I say has been written before but this is actually ME !

I am soft spoken but determined .I am quietly confident .I am caring,considerate and compassionate about people and the environment.Close to my family. . .
My interests are spending time with family and friends .Love travel,cinema ,eating out,reading,walking .Nothing too manic .Just enjoy the people around me .................and the rest is for you to find out!
What I'm looking for
Well....I tend to like an educated guy who is wellmannered.Polite.Someone with a good work ethic and family values. Warmhearted and caring.Someone with a positive direction and lifestyle who wants long term emotional stability in a committed marriage. That kinda man has to out there somewhere....!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL