Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Asquared

Calling all the adventurous people out there

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 31 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Hindu
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 27
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a really genuine down to earth person. People tell me I am very easy to talk to and to open up to. I’m very honest but not in a harsh way and I don't try to be someone I'm not. I know the difference between right and wrong and I try to lead by example. I am considerate to everyone around me, and I get along with just about everyone!!!
I love to laugh and have a good time…life is too short and too precious to spend it being miserable. I am a positive person and I would expect the same in return. I don’t want a party animal. Going out, being social, and having fun is great, but I don’t see the point in getting drunk every night of the week. Sometimes it’s nice to stay in and watch a movie. I want someone who is athletic like me and someone who I can have good conversations with. I love animals especially dogs, if you do too that’s a bonus! I am a vegetarian. I enjoy exercising, spending time with friends; where doesn’t really matter as long as I am with good company, and I enjoy reading.
I would like someone who is adventurous and likes to go places and try new things. There are so many places I would love to go and things I would like to experience! I would prefer to share these memories with that special someone.
Ultimately I am looking for someone who is a lot like me except more adventurous!

If you embody most of these things I would love to hear from you!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL