Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Natural, sweet and fun girl looking to share values/activities/chemistry!

Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Travelling in other Countries pour l'aventure, les différentes cultures, les paysages et etc is the activity I enjoy the most. I can travel alone, with a friend, and of course, a lover with a similar passion for freedom and travelling is greatly welcome. During week-ends and when possible, I love going hiking, feel the peaceful nature and then just appreciate the landscape at the summit.

Une bonne santé à tous les niveaux, les valeurs fondamentales et la richesse des expériences dans la vie (relations, loisirs, passions) ont beaucoup plus d' importance pour moi que les biens matériels. I can be happy with little, I'm very grateful for simple pleasures and sweet moments of life. Je profite de la vie maintenant et en accordant une grande place à ma vie personnelle (famille, amies, loisirs, projets et rêves à réaliser). To me, there's much more to life than things and work and a person has a beautiful value just by being who she is.

Other interests
Travelling (so many Countries!), trekking, jogging, snowshoe, swimming, snorkeling, bouddhisme/spirituality, aide humanitaire, reading, learning spanish, restaurants, lounge, Spas, the ocean.
What I'm looking for
I'm mostly attracted by a man who's honest, genuine, intelligent and open-minded. Un homme bien masculin, well and happy by himself, easy-going et affectueux. He will mostly get my attention by talking about his values, activities/passions and experiences.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL