Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Port Coquitlam, BC

  • Male
  • 28 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 28
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am most passionate about animals and the outdoors. From a very young age I was raised to hunt and fish. I have a deep respect for animals and am not a poacher by any means. I would like to be able to share the incredible experiences mother nature has to offer. My friends and family would describe me as a kind/respectful/funny/caring/good hearted and so on. I get along with almost everyone I meet and make friends easily.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
Some things I find attractive are confidence/humor/personality. I am a big "eye guy" as they are usually the first thing I notice. Also I do like to have a bit of space so I dont enjoy being clinged to. Im not interested in fooling around. What im looking for is a long term relationship that could lead to more.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL