Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   jblc79

 

Mississauga, ON

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
About me: well I'm a very genuine, fun, kind hearted person who loves her very large family! Most of my family are like best friends to me, so I think of family and friends as one in the same thing.

I absolutely love my dogs, and love almost anything to do with animals.

I like to travel and wish I could do more of it.

I'm the type of girl who enjoys being taken out, but also likes to stay in and just hang out. I enjoy camping and heading to my parents cottage for bonfires.

Anyway..if any of this sounds interesting to you, drop me a line

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL