Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Teach NY

 

Wappingers Falls, NY

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have often been told that I should sell my life's story to Lifetime or write a book, and although I myself don't find it quite that interesting, before I consider my options, a great story needs an even better ending... =)
I am a beautiful and intelligent, 35 year old woman, who in many ways is independent and driven. I am often described as kind, positive and genuinely a good person who is fun to be around. I am easy going and patient. I love to laugh and have fun. I am a down to earth girl who appreciates the smallest pleasures in life and enjoys living in the moment. I can stay up all night talking or relish in the silence.
I love adventure and trying new things. I love sunny days and warm destinations. The beach is at the top of my list of favorite places. I also love being near the water. I love Italian, Mexican and Indian cuisine.
I am a very social person who loves to spend time with the important people in my life. I am a very involved Special Education Teacher and I absolutely love my students and my job. I also have an Italian Greyhound named Noah that I love to spend my down time with.
I am looking for someone who is confident, not**** with whom I can have a strong, lasting relationship with, built on a foundation of respect, trust and friendship.



Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL