Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   34155462

Looking for active Christian

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I enjoy many activities and events and I help out with ministry, fellowship, cultural events and spending time with family and friends. I live social activities, and enjoy the occasional home time to relax and watch movies and reading. Recently getting interested in cooking and learning new things. I'm pretty easy going even if I'm a person of few words.
Other interests
Reading, traveling, shopping
What I'm looking for
I'm pretty tall for an Asian girl and I wish to find a taller Chinese Christian man to tower me. He has to be easy going, down to earth, loyal, caring, patient, respectful, loving and understanding. He should have similar interests, love to spend time with family and friends and like to do all sort of activities.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL