Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for that special someone

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 40
About me
Hmmm.... What can I tell you about myself? Well, I can tell you that my friends and family are the most important things to me. I am pretty laid back and down-to-earth. I think I am a lot of fun to be with, but you can be the judge of that. ;) I love the outdoors and would love to move to the country one day. I love to travel, although I don't do it as much as I would like to. In my sparetime, you will find me with my friends, whether it be at the movies, out for dinner, shopping, or just hanging out. I also enjoy my downtime at home listening to my music (no specific genre) and reading a good book.
What I'm looking for
I'm very happy with where my life is right now, and I would hope you are too (with your life, that is), and finding the right man to share some good times with would be the icing on the cake. I would hope you are a lot of fun to be around (humour is very important to me); I would want to be able to enjoy a good,intelligent conversation with you; it would be a bonus if you like the outdoors and the arts, and of course, you would have to be a gentleman.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL