Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

me an my daughter
  • me an my daughter
  • about to eat
  • Add caption - click here
  • bad hair day

   underdog91

Throw me a life Jacket

bridgeport, ct

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 37 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am a very energetic man who loves to laugh but is not afraid to cry. I like riding my power sport machines. I enjoy a dinner night out with that special someone. I am very in touch with my finances and I have a great credit rating.I like to dance. I love to try new things . I have a 17 year old daughter the will be graduating in six weeks :-) . who i adore. I have my own home but my other half is missing. i enjoy having people over an entertaining. I work hard an I like to play hard when I can. I love outdoor activities swimming,beach,carpet rides etc.
What I'm looking for
I would love to meet someone with the same interest an at least some of my goals. spontaneous, fun, feminine, open minded classy,loving women is my request.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL