Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   34149143

Looking for a true friend

Calgary, Alberta

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 34 and 49
About me
I'm an easy going nice guy, trying to find the right person; I enjoy intellectual conversations, late night walks, and music of most types, movies, bicycling and swimming, among other thing. I'm a sci-fi geek that enjoys the mountains, parks and just hanging out. I'm happy cycling around the city or riding my motorbike and enjoying the twisty roads.

I enjoy going out, but I also enjoy quiet nights at home watching a DVD, or doing things that couples do in their own private space.

With that said, I'm the type of guy of both extremes, so finding someone willing to spend quality time with has been more difficult then first thought, hence signing up with this site, hopefully it works out well?
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is understanding, uses common sense, someone who is confident in themselves and knows where they're going in life, and are happy with that direction. Age doesn't mean that much to me, as long as there is a connection, building rapport between one another is important.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL