Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Beautiful China doll waiting to be loved

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 35
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am a petite feminine Asian girl who is fun, kind-hearted, loving and caring. I am passionate about everything relates to health and fitness protecting and retaining. My goal in life is to be a health expert and to open up a health museum and help more and more people stay healthy and in shape no matter what their age is.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for an ambitious, professional, career-oriented gentleman who ideally shares the same passion and interests with me and most importantly who wants to be engaged in a serious relationship which possibly leads to marriage.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL