Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Ginaaa

Golf Outings, Wine and Lake!

Altamone Springs, Florida

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 43 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I recently relocated to Orlando from Buffalo. YES! Buffalo and snow, lots of it! So happy to be in the SUNSHINE!

I like to be on the go. A good day is when I hop in the car and explore somewhere new or an old favorite. I haven't golfed in a while, but I love and miss golf outings. I also love hanging out at a lake. Either on the shore or in a boat I am in my element.

I'm not shy, but am cautious around new people. I can be very outgoing in groups of people I am comfortable with and like to laugh and enjoy my surroundings.

I am warm and affectionate, but enjoy my moments alone with a good book! One thing you should know...I can watch stupid, old movies over and over again!
What I'm looking for
I can make the most of the most ridiculous situations and would like someone that would join in (I'm most outgoing when I'm with someone fun and outgoing) I want someone to share my enthusiasm for life and try different activities. I want to go golfing or get dressed up and enjoy a good party or wine tasting. I want someone that will go camping and canoeing or to a beautiful resort. (Nights at home with a pizza and movie are always good). Did I mention HONESTY!!!!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL