Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


The Best Part of Me Isn't Visible!

New York, New York

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm in the process of writing my introduction but here something short and sweet:

I enjoy life - doings activities from volunteering, hiking, bike riding, growing a vegetable garden, watching movies, traveling to places I'm curious about and not because it's the place to be.
What I'm looking for
Again, the writing is in process but to keep it short,I'll say I've been enjoying life on my own pretty much ok. * I want to find that person that is right for me, * that has reached a point in his life that knows with great certainty what he wants * has worked on his personal issues * is emotionally available and willing to share himself in conversations just about anything * wants to spend time and do things together. I'm not talking about being in the same activity but yet doing things separately. * I have no problem in doing things for my significant other but he needs to make me a priority.   I am looking forward to meeting gentlemen that I can connect with and ultimately meet the one I can build a relationship with.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL