Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Brooklyn, New York

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Looking to meet someone special, caring, funny, honest, adventurous, spontaneous, willing to go the extra much more. I am hoping to have some luck meeting someone real. Hopefully someone with the same intentions that I have being on here - what a pleasure that would be to find.
What I'm looking for
Someone who is genuinely interested in meeting a woman to share their life with. As much as I want the happily ever after, I am not willing to settle down and "settle" just because. I would have done that already. So if you are also looking to have someone wonderful (thats me) to do all kinds of great things with, please don't hesitate to contact me.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL