Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Sean H

Live, Laugh, Play

Vancouver, British Columbia

  • Male
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Associates degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I?m a very family-orientated person, family is very important to me. My friends say that I'm easy-going, sincere, sarcastic at times and loves to laugh.

I live and work in downtown Vancouver. I love being active, spending time with my Family and friends.
I am very serious when it comes to my Career but I keep it very separate from my personal life. I have my career job and I am plan on growing with my current employer.

I love going for long walks, watching movies (at home or in theaters), , working out, going out for a coffee, attending concerts, going on picnics at the beach/park, going out for dinner/drinks.

I have done quite a bit of traveling and I don't plan on stopping any time, places I have been to are Ireland, Mexico, Thailand, Cambodia, Germany, Spain, France, China.

During the winter months I spend my weekends on the hills of Cypress Mountain, Dinner with friends, Movies at home, and the YMCA for a good game of squash. During the summer I spend time on the Gulf Islands.

What I'm looking for
What I look for in a partner is someone who I can trust, laugh with, travel with and doesn't mind hopping on a bus in a foreign country just to see where it ends up.( Just kidding) What I can not live with is some one who is constantly negative and consistently looking for flaws in everything they do, constructive criticism is good but there is a time to turn it off. I look forward to meeting someone new, lets get to know each other.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL