Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Me and my new friend
  • Me and my new friend
  • Me in my rubber gear in the UK
  • Out and about

   Brit1966guy

Live life, love lots

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Salt and pepper
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Daily
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 32 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Day Outings
  • Social Events
About me
It's funny, I joined my first singles site in 2001, so I''m somewhat of a vereran. I moved to Canada over a year ago as part of a life adventure.

Divorced with grown up kids, my life is my own. I'm not currently the body shape that I want to be but i'm working on that.

I love motivating people helping them get their most out of their life.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a lady who has a desire to see the world, is an adventurious spirit and is open to learning new things. My life plan involves me moving to Florida and taking up professions in the Motivational speaker and Scuba Industries. If this is similar to your life plan, get in touch.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL