Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Associates degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a hard working currently working downtown. In my spare time I like to volunteer, hang out with my friends, grab a coffee or drink once in a while, I like dining out occasionally as well. I also love travelling and have been to Italy, France and Spain.
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet someone who is equally hard working like I am but also knows how to enjoy themself and let loose once in a while too. I love someone who can make me laugh and who I can be myself around and would hope they can be themself around me too

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL