Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Hairy Bear

1 ticket available for New Years Singles Party @ $59.99 Email if interested

North York, ON

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am divorced with no kids, do not smoke, and well-educated with an established career. My friends say that I am a “catch”. I am young at heart, looking 10 years younger than my age. I am 5’5’’ at 110 lbs and eat healthy, with regular exercise routines, such as swimming and jogging. In my spare time, I listen to the music and spend time with friends and family. I enjoy the simple things in life, like playing sports outdoor to enjoy the sun. I can be quiet or a chatterbox depending on the chemistry. Oh, did I mention that I also cook, love to dance and sing? I am compassionate, objective, and love to travel, either for the long haul or weekend getaways.

I hope our search will end here. :-) If you like what you read so far, I’d love to hear from you …

What I'm looking for
I am looking for chemistry with Asian only with no kids, who is also a non-smoker, well-educated, established, mature, kind, loving, honest, thoughtful, easygoing, funny, ready to settle down, financially stable, and between the age of 34 and 45, preferably closer to my age. It hasn’t been easy getting to where I am today. Life is full of challenges, so I’m looking for someone who can always be there for me in good times and bad, so we can grow together. It really takes two to make a relationship work.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL