Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Miss RKNY

"Original is hard to find, but she is easy to recognize"

Brooklyn, New York

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Legal
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
What you see is what you get; what you hear is what I'm thinking. I'm direct, articulate, confident, intelligent, humble, and passionate. I like to keep my life simple and drama-free. I have a versatile personality, and can easily adapt to various environments. Though I'm not very religious, I am spiritual. I am a lawyer (but I don't practice law), Yoga teacher, Zumba instructor, and a fitness expert. My interests are diverse from cooking, eating different cuisines, reading self-help and spiritual texts, and DANCING, just to name few. I enjoy being around people who are open-minded, cultured, confident, humble, and really comfortable in their own skin.
Other interests
Dancing
What I'm looking for
I enioy meeting new people. I am open to meeting people from all walks of life. I especially love to be in the company of people who are open-minded, cultured, confident, humble, and really comfortable in their own skin. I like to go with the flow and have an open mind in meeting new people from networking, becoming friends, and possibly dating. I am single and I am open to dating single, mature men, who really know who they are, who are truly comfortable in their own skin (don't have time for men-child drama), secure, situated, and who loves and respects the women in his life.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL