Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   oh yeah


  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 32 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
II am a thought ,caring hardworking, energetic person with a fairly active lifestyle I work hard and play hard I have huge passion for volleyball which I play competitively at the beach in summer and north beach in winter also do regular training sessions they are great for your game and incredible workout I also enjoy anything to do with the outdoors love to swim. Scubadiving is also very awesome recently got my owd diving licence done some dives in cozumel Belize roatan the reefs are beautiful
I love to cook and bake when time is available I have a few recipes that are my own that people seem to enjoy and ask for more so I usually spend a fair amount of time around holiday season preparing food to give to people over the holidays or birthdays it's a lot of work but I enjoy surprising and making people happy
friends and family are important to me it's hard to see everybody all the time but I do my best
Other interests
Volleyball ,snorkelling,swimming,cooking,baking,skiing,skating,walking my dog,frisbee,card games,board games,campfires,stargazing,movies,bowling,Hackysack,reading,fine foods,cheese,,home Reno work
What I'm looking for
I I am hoping to meet someone with similar interests who has positive outlook on life and is energetic honest thoughtful and has a sense of humor who enjoys to do lots of activities and at the same time enjoy relaxing on aquiet night in if this could be you then contact me and let's get to know each other

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL