Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   rockerchic84

I'm an adventure seeking music lover!

Budd Lake, NJ

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Music
About me
I am a hotel manager that loves to travel and find new experiences. I love music and how it moves me. When I travel I like to experience the music of the area and bring that back home with me. I love to be outside, whether its hiking or playing volleyball with friends or curled up with a good book on my deck.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a man to experience new things with. Someone who can make me laugh but who can also be sincere. Some who loves life and is not afraid of trying something new. Someone who has the same values and beliefs as me is very important.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL