Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for the right one

brampton, ontario

  • Male
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
i like to work hard and get what I want from life and own my own business,at the same time I want to be happy in life and have fun and do outdoors or relax and chill with friends, i like driving fast cars and drive a camaro. I am looking for the right person and make her a party of my life and share things with her and be happy. If you are looking for the right nice guy than I am the one.So lets start to get to know each other
What I'm looking for
I like women who are good looking with a nice personality, and who share things with me and treat me good I will do the same.We will go out and have fun and have an awesome relationship

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL