Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   34116191

Looking For True Love

Burlington, WA

  • Male
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 56
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
I am from Burlington WA. I graduated in 2006 and joined the Army that same year. I have been in the Army five years and have been all over the world. I have been stationed in Fort Knox Kentucky, Budigen Germany, Fort Riley Kansas, Kuwait, and have deployed to Baghdad Iraq,I am easygoing with a great sense of humor,open mined and down to earth.I like going swimming and camping.
What I'm looking for
Am looking for someone who is caring, honest, affectionate and trustworthy. I also really want to have someone I can share all my happiness, joy and sadness with. Someone that will be there by my side in the good times and to support me in the bad times

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL