Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Have passport- will travel!!

Burlington, On

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Activity Level Very active
Want Kids Definitely
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
I'm Looking for
between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm an outgoing girl who is motivated to get the most out of life! I try to fill my time with new experiences and like to try new things! I've travelled the world but there's still so much to see!!
What I'm looking for
I appreciate a man who is honest, trustworthy, and has goals in life! He's motivated, friendly, outgoing, interested in art, culture and travel! He's independent- enjoys life!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL