Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   precy

 

Benin city, Edo State

  • Female
  • 29 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type No answer
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Am straight forward girl,am calculative and sensitive,I speak english fluently,I love dressing good it makes me look beautifull.I love classic things also I love going out for shopping.I love meeting good people,not just any how person but people that matters a lot that is well educated and polished with good english.I am who iam. I love sincerity people.
Other interests
Dancing
What I'm looking for
Be intelligent and know how to speak english fluently.the person should be well educated and a working class guy.you should know how to dresses well. Also you should be handsome and tall..just be your self

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL