Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   34108497

Friendship First then WHO KNOWS!

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Other
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am recently separated and looking for companionship. Someone with whom we share common interests. I love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others. I want someone who appreciates that and who also wants to get the most out of life. I value my family very much and so must he (not so much that it rules him though). I'm looking for someone more settled in life and doesn't need fulfillment in going out to social clubs/drinking/partying. I'm looking for someone who can communicate and doesn't mind conversation. I'm seeking someone thoughtful and considerate and who isn't quick to temper. Someone faithful, sincere, fun loving and loves to laugh! Does this sound like you? Email me at tsimard64@gmail.com.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL