Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

France
  • France
  • Bahamas

   LenaLenaHH

 

Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
We bump into each other at dairy section at Safeway trying to grab the last soy milk. You said it's ok, you can have it. I said thank you. You asked me if i want to have tea together I said yes I drink black tea. We started dating.

You would pick me up after work and we go for a walk at the beach. Sometimes you find me waiting for you downstairs of your office and give you a big hug for working so hard.

Some weekend we would drive towards east and stop at some small town and spend the night at one B&B. Next morning I kiss you wake up and we go to local market like local people, you buy me white roses.

I like lying in the coach and watching movies, after you finish your work you will join me and we fall asleep together. You like reading in the sunny afternoon while I was playing the piano.

You like my cooking a lot and always wondering what I am going to make tonight but once a while you will surprise me by cooking some fancy dinner and watch me finish it and ask for more.

We go for a long trip every year, experience different culture and food. We always appreciate more of our home and each other.

I will watch your diet and make sure you have enough veggie and fruits everyday. We go to gym together and I like watching you sweating.

We both like kids and wondering how our kids will look like. You said you want our kids to have my eyes, I want our kids to have your smile.

to be continued....

Everything can be true except the first part at Safeway. But who cares how me met, let's fall in love:)


What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone matured, educated, caring and stable; someone from a good family and has a good heart. The most important is chemistry.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL