Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   mturcott

Adventure trekker

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Bald
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Heavyset
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Returned to Ottawa after being in BC for 15 years. Passionate about arts, specifically film, theatre and digital media. Think of myself as fairly laid back, but have my moments of uptightness. Like to laugh, dry sense of humour.
What I'm looking for
Like people who are open to new ideas but have the life experience to have made up some of their own. Enjoy relationships with people who are able to laugh but equally able to consider matters of intellect and spirituality.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL