Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Jimmy1234

 

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
About me
I'm a nice, honest, down-to-earth guy. I'm very active; playing baseball, hockey, volleyball or almost any sport for that matter. I enjoy travelling when I get the chance to do so. However, I also enjoy down time just relaxing doing nothing or watching some tv.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who has the same qualities and interests that I do... but no, I'm not looking for a female version of myself... I'm sure me in a dress would not be a pretty sight! :) ... Just someone who is genuinely nice, kind, and caring to herself and to others. It'd be nice if you share an interest in sports but if not, I'm always looking to try new things.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL