Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Maximas

The adventure begins

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi

My name is Marc. I am gainfully employed, hard working and mature.
I live alone in a one bedroom apartment with my dog Tyson.
Tyson is 9 months old - Boxer/American Bulldog.Tyson gets along with all dogs, cats and children.
Very friendly dog that loves to give hugs.


What I'm looking for
Looking for a nice mature woman, who is looking for love and companionship and has a similar ideology in life as I do. Which is: Keeping active (Gym, Walking, Biking, Swimming, Hiking, dancing) etc. Affectionate (Caring, Thoughtful) Loyal (Trusting, Honesty, Open minded) Outgoing (Fun, Funny, Laughing, Smiling)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL