Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Funny Brit

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
I recently described myself as an armadillo (crunchy on the outside, soft on the inside) because I can be sarcastic (but not mean) and a bit cynical but I am also soft-hearted and very much a liberal, tolerant sort of person. It makes me a bit of a tricky one to work out, I think, which is kind of a shame because I'm a pretty nice person. Friends tell me I am funny and easy to talk to and they keep inviting me to things so I guess they mean it.
What I'm looking for
I think I can apply the armadillo thing here too in that the person I would like to meet would be funny but able to be serious, not put off by my armadillo-like exterior and be compassionate towards other people. I love laughing and being made to laugh and making other people laugh and sometimes that involves subjects not in any way suitable for a 35 year old single-mother-librarian type but there you go.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL