Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



noida, up

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Grey
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Hindu
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
I'm a warm kind hearted soul that is sensitive and giving...very affectionate and like to show that where ever I am...i'm always trying to improve myself so that I can be a better lover, friend etc. i love to travel, hike I'm looking for a woman that is kind,loving,sensitive and very compassionate..i'm more attracted to a feminine woman that can do a little of everything..prefer to be with a woman that doesn't drink ..a woman that likes to travel and that is outgoing..a woman that wants to grow and learn..a woman that loves a long conversations and long walks..a woman that is very open minded's so beautiful to have great love making..plz no cyber woman..I love a playful, joyful gal..

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL