Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Ginger_Girl

This is your life. Live your dream and wear your passion.

Vancouver, British Columbia

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a passionate and fun loving person. I love to try new things and my interests are varied. I am into fitness and training and I have a clean and healthy lifestyle (eat clean, no drugs or smoking and only moderate alchohol). I love socializing, laughing and enjoying life. I love to keep active and being out and about but once in a while I also like to enjoy some quite time as well. I love to travel and experience everything that life has to offer.
Other interests
Singing, skiing, snowshoing, dancing, Travel, strength training, socializing, friends.... and the list is growing
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who I find mentally stimulating and challenging as well as being able to make me laugh. I would love to find someone with similar interests that we can share but also have interests that they can teach me as well. I am a strong and confident women and I love a strong and confident man. Someone who has dreams, goals and ambitions. I live a clean and healthy lifestyle and train regularly if a man could share the same interest with me that would be amazing. Someone who enjoys life and the simple things as well as the finer things. A sociable man who is fun and adventuress.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL