Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


"Lucy" looking for her "Desi"

Barrie, Ontario

  • Female
  • 66 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Education Associates degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 52 and 63
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
One of my passions of life is music....I like most music except rap and country. My family and friends are important to me; they will tell you that I am compassionate, humorous -- love to laugh, engaging, honest and loyal. I value honesty, kindness and respect. I am a romantic at heart.

Life is for the living and I intend to enjoy life -- what would be better than to have someone to travel and enjoy all that life has to offer.

I would love to hear from you.
Other interests
curling; downhill skiing; recreationa volleyball
What I'm looking for
I value a man who is respectful, honest, and not into playing games. A gent who can go from jeans to tux, from silliness to intellectual conversations, is interested in travel and just wants to enjoy all that life has to offer.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL