Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   chocolatjuju

 

calgary, alberta

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am most passionate about living an honest and full life. i love to listen to music, paint, movies and dancng. I am very loyal, trustworthy and honest. In me you will find a best friend and a date in one. oh yes i can make anyone laugh or gigle, or die trying! kdding with that las one.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is relaxed, loyal, funny and caring. i know! too much to ask right! lol I like fit people; you dont necessarely have to be beafy and muscly lol at least able to run after the guy who stole my purse lol. Above all for me you have to be funny, able to laugh at things and just live life to the fullest.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL