Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   34076049

adel

ALKHOBAR, ESTREN PROVINCE

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Grey
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 26 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
About me
It is difficult for me to describe myself in a sense because what one thinks of His or Herself isn't necessarily how others perceive you.
I am looking for true lover to build a sweet relationship, and share love. I concede myself romantic lovable, with soft soul, care about other, mature enough, dependable on, highly respect women, and generous. Highly educated , BA from Seattle University, USA, and MA from Leeds University, UK.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a women who can share with me my generosity in love and having lovely relationship, long lasting.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL