Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Jules1002

Music loving, beer drinking, bohemian professional seeking adventure

West Chester, Pa

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Genuine, good hearted girl who enjoys live music, hiking, yoga, and camping. I have a 5 year old daughter and two adopted pound puppies. Currently work full time as a recruiter and attend graduate school. When I'm not hiking with the dogs, with my daughter or at the yoga studio, you can find me trying the new microbrew in town.
What I'm looking for
Looking for a real, laid back dude that wants to enjoy a cold one and has an adventous spirit. My latest goal is to learn how to rock climb. Wanna join me?

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL