Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


hey good lookin

wilmington, ohio

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 31
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
i am an only child that i was a navy brat. i love animals. i have a dog that is name lucy. i like to do scarp booking , and dancing when i am listening to music . i am 5'1 and i like to watch football. I like the new york jets because tim tebow .
Other interests
dancing, musicals
What I'm looking for
i like there personality, i want a guy that will treat me good and right. i like a guy that opens the car doors or trucks. i want a guy that is good looking or taller then me . i dont like a guy to smoke and sometimes drink beer . I dont like a guy to push me around .

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL