Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   mixcatholicladiesplease

catholics rule

Long Beach, Ca

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Daily
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 38 and 48
I'm Interested in
Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am very trusting. I enjoy cuddling and lounging around the house. I am very comfortable with my life and have no desire to increase my income. I am sort of retired and happy. I do work daily. I have had the same job 18 yrs now. I do well for a single man so I dont have many wants. Most people appreciate the class I display when out. I really like to laugh and not take life so seriously. I am an attractive guy..not a 10 maybe a 8 3/4. :) I do get a lot of looks. I also look very young considering I am 48. Looking for the same...which is impossible!! Lol!
What I'm looking for
I am really attracted to short women with curves. A few extra pounds will be ok as long as the waist is there. I have a special thing for women with culinary expertise especially in regards to healthy foods. I enjoy fine dining and dance music. Concerts and traveling can be exciting with the right one.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL