Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Tammy G

 

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a social person who places a high priority on family and friends. I love to ski, travel & host events at my home. I am looking to meet new people and eventually find someone to share this incredible journey! I am a good friend, a cheerful, positive person and am excited for all the possibilities that life has to offer!
What I'm looking for
I love to laugh and am looking for someone who likes to have fun, enjoys being social and is a good communicator. I believe that the most successful relationships begin with friendships, so let's start there!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL