Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



winnipeg, manitoba

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Religion Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am a very energetic person. I am always on the go. I love to venture out and try new things and keep busy. I have a son that I adore and want him to explore all that is out there. We are on our own so I am a full time mom but have lots of love to share. Not looking for a father for my son but a friend and companion for me to share the road ahead and build something great with. I believe love is out there. I am very independent and own my home, have a great career and wonderful family and friends. Meeting a great guy would just add the this great life.
What I'm looking for
I know one day I will be lucky enough to find that great guy who will make me laugh, give me butterflies and make me smile everytime I see him. Would like to meet a guy who enjoys life, and wants to be a part of something great with me and my son one day. I want a guy who is honest, loving, charming and looking for a best friend.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL