Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   summersolstice26

soulmate or kindred spirit?

North York, ON

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
About me
According to Myer-Briggs I am ISFP but I think I am more complex than that! I am self reflective, intellectually curious, down to earth and a lover of the outdoors. I enjoy reading, watching movies, travel, and a nice cup of coffee/glass of wine. Several years ago I had a boss who recommended getting out of one's comfort zone (he had enrolled in a clowning class) so I try to remember this advice and not shy away from new experiences! It has worked well for me so far...
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a half-full, kind hearted, intelligent man who values friendship and family. If you are not my soul mate then a kindred spirit will do!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL