Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   singletoro

It's all about the dash and mine is missing half of it

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 41
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Horseback Riding
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Foreign Languages
About me
I wake up in the mroning, try to look professional, not compromise my comfort and go to work. I take some courses part-time just to add flavor to the routine life and also learn a thing or two. All-in-all, very routine.
My social life is basically limited to casual dinners with my friends may be once a month. I don't like going to bars and prefer more traditional conservative family life but what am I missing? yes, I am missing the family.
What I'm looking for
What I am looking for is someone who is looking to have a serious relationship. I would like to find someone who can be a good reliable trustworthy friend. I don't want casual dates and waste time with someone who is not ready to settle down.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL