Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   SleepyMcgee

Über nerd disguised as a regular nerd

Brooklyn, New York

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
About me
I'm known for the odd little facts I spout off out of nowhere. I always try to add laughter to diffuse tension. I also have been told I am very black and white so there are very few areas in life that I leave in the gray. I am a homebody and prefer to stay in than go out. I do admit that there are alot of things in life I still have to learn so I am a work in progress. I am a romantic at heart and still hold the hope of finding loyal and real love.
What I'm looking for
I love a witty, smart, and respectful man. Anyone who can make me laugh and teach me things will keep my attention. I do not like people who brag, are arrogant,or who carry themselves in a manner that doesn't reflect intelligence. I do love vacations as well as the little things, like a reassuring hug before a long and arduous day. I guess I just want to live the rest of my life with my best friend-more importantly, I'd like to be his best friend as well.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL