Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   34057111

Move slowly, friendship first...

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 61 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Grey
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
Professional Life
I own a management consulting firm. My company helps business owners to increase their sales, profits and success. One important reason that I am in this business is because of the satisfaction I obtain when clients achieve outstanding success.


Personal Life
Piano player, swimmer, reader, water sports, student of life- love to learn!









What I'm looking for
I am looking for a friendly, loyal woman who wants friendship, passion and loyalty. I love a woman who has a great sense of humour! I am looking for a confident woman who can take the initiative and make the first move- after all, we might be a perfect fit! Nothing ventured, nothing gained! Who knows where a first date will lead?

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL