Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Tag you're it !

Ottawa, ontario

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 32 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I love to travel. I will go around the world one way or the other. I'd like to share that with someone. We can sail or fly away, take the bus or train, bike, trek, walk, jog or ride a donkey. It doesn't really matter. I also like most sports, particularly team sports, like hockey, voleyball and wine tasting. I like to dance but from all accounts It's an uphill battle; same with music. Doesn't matter, sooner or later I'll figure just what kind of beat salsa runs on. Until then I take business classes at night and offset that with yoga whenever I can. I'm easy going and I try to do the right thing; most of the time. I will send you a picture the minute you ask.
Other interests
Backpacking around the world
What I'm looking for
You somewhat mirror the above in your own special way. You like to travel, explore and try new things. You are playfull, positive and cheerfull. You like children. You take care of yourself. You prefer to go out for a walk with me rather then watch TV. You like inviting friends and family now and then, while safeguarding time for the two of us. You are forgiving and don't sweat the small stuff. You smile when I mess things up a little. Your eyes sparkle when they look into mine.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL